Uncategorized

Merry Christmas!! 

Christmas is here once again. I have been celebrating with Hot Chocolate… 

And coffee… 

With loads of squirty cream… that was until yesterday when I dropped the squirty cream and broke it. Ugh, and the shops are closed so I can’t even buy some more until boxing day (maybe they’ll have it in the sales!) Of course my tongue is firmly in my cheek and I can cope… I have trifle at least 😂

I hope Santa brought you everything you asked for and lots of escape room gift vouchers! 

We’re celebrating game 200 at The Escaporium on the 28th for a bit of festive escaping, so look out for a review (or 3) coming your way before the year is out! 

I’ve also got something neat in the works to summarise and round up a FANTASTIC year of escaping… that’ll be out on New Year’s Eve! 😁

So all that is left to say is Merry Christmas, everyone! 

Leave a comment